In the first chapter Buddhadasa says "The first point to deal with is that of idappaccayata as being the Buddhist god." I tend to call this Gaia especially in novels.

Here are the chapters. Click the links and a new pdf will open:-

1 Idappaccayata
2 Void mind
3 Living in the present
4 Birth
5 God
6 Nibbana
7 Samsara
8 The World and the Dhamma